Bestuur

Bestuur
VoorzitterPatrick Marcelissensrk@denhaaykaant.nl
SecretarisMarjolein van den Heijkantsrk@denhaaykaant.nl
PenningmeesterRomy van der Pluijmpenningmeester@denhaaykaant.nl
OptochtRuben Koenesrk@denhaaykaant.nl
JeugdMarjolijn Waasjeugd@denhaaykaant.nl
PRJanine de Hoonsrk@denhaaykaant.nl
EvenementenAnouk Moreesrk@denhaaykaant.nl